BOURNEMOUTH CORNISH ASSOCIATION

 

 

2020 PROGRAMME

 

 

 

Church Service at Lychett Matravers Methodist Church

Sunday 9th February at 10.00

Followed by lunch at the Chequers Inn.

 

Annual flag raising ceremony

Wednesday 14th February at 10.00

in front of the BIC

 

Lunch at the Bear Cross Hotel

Wednesday 18th March 11.30 for 12.00 noon

 

Pasty Supper Night

Wednesday 22nd April at 7.30 pm

in the Moose Hall

 

Skittles and Fish and Chips

Wednesday 20th May at 7.30 pm

in the Moose Hall

 

Cream Tea

Sunday 14th June at 3.30 pm

30 Lodge Road, Holt, BH21 7DN

 

BBQ

Sunday 19th July at 3.30

75 Bader Road, Canford Heath, BH17 8PW

 

Lunch at the Bear Cross Hotel

Wednesday 19th August 11.30 for 12.00 noon

 

Harvest Supper

Wednesday 16th December 7.30 pm

in the Moose Hall

 

99th Annual Dinner at the Mayfair Hotel

Saturday 10th October at 7.00 pm

 

 

Pasty Supper Night

Wednesday 18th November at 7.30 pm

in the Moose Hall

 

Christmas Party

Wednesday 9th December at 7.30 pm

in the Moose Hall 

 

AGM

Wednesday 20th January 2021 7.30

in the Moose Hall

 

--------------------------------------------------

 

DIARY DATES

 

London Cornish Lunch 

21st March 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 The Moose Hall is situated at 117 Malmesbury Park Road, Bournemouth BH18 8PS (adjacent to the Bennett Road Cross Roads)

 

Raffles are held at all Moose Hall events (except the AGM) and at the Annual Dinner

Donations of suitable prizes are always welcome.