BOURNEMOUTH CORNISH ASSOCIATION

 

 

2016 PROGRAMME

2017 Programme follows shortly

 

 

 

10am  Sunday 14th February
Church Service at St Peter's Bournemouth
followed by lunch at Mayfair Hotel

 

11.30am for 12 noon Thursday 17th March
Lunch at Bear Cross Hotel

 

7.30pm  Wednesday 13th April

                                                          Pasty Supper at the Moose Hall

 

10.30am Thursday 21st April
President's Coffee Morning
at 15 Glebe Road  Lytchett Matravers

 

7.30pm  Wednesday 18th May

Skittles and Fish and Chip Evening at the Moose Hall

 

3.30pm  Sunday 12th June

Cream Tea at 30 Lodge Road  Holt  BH21 DW

 

3.30pm  Sunday 17th July

BBQ at 75 Bader Road  Poole BH17 8PW

 

11.30am for 12noon  Thursday 18th August

Pub Lunch at Bear Cross

 

7.30pm Wednesday 21st September

Harvest Supper at the Moose Hall

 

Saturday 22nd October
Annual Dinner

 

7.30pm Wednesday 16th November

Pasty Supper & Prize Bingo at the Moose Hall

 

7.30pm Wednesday 14th December

Christmas Party at the Moose Hall

 

7.30pm Wednesday 18th Jan 2017

A.G.M at the Moose Hall

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

 

DIARY DATES

 

West Somerset Lunch  31st January

London Cornish Association Lunch  12th March
West Country Association in Hampshire Evening Out  28th May

 

 

 

The Moose Hall is situated at 117 Malmesbury Park Road, Bournemouth BH8 8PS

(adjacent to the Bennett Road cross roads) 

 

 

 

Raffles are held at all Moose Hall events and the Annual Dinner.

Donations of suitable prizes are welcomed.

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~